12th Installment Date 2022 Finally Released , Check State Wise Status Direct Link Available

12th Installment Date 2022 Finally Released , Check State Wise Status Direct Link Available

PM-KISAN: The PM Kisan scheme is a central government initiative where all land-holding farmer families are eligible for income support of Rs. 6000 per year, distributed in three equal instalments of Rs.2000 every four months. PM Kisan Yojna amount is directly credited to the beneficiary’s bank account.

PM-KISAN: 11th Installment

On May 31, 2022 Prime Minister Narendra Modi distributed more than Rs.21,000 crore to 10 crore farmers as the 11th instalment of the PM-Kisan Scheme.

PM-KISAN: 12th Installment Status Check.

The 12th installment of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana will be released soo and applicants who have applied for the scheme can check their PM Kisan status online. Beneficiaries under the scheme can check PM Kisan 12th Installment Status beneficiary list online.

PM-KISAN: 12th installment date

The 12th installment of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana will be released anytim from August to September. However as per latest media reports PM kisan scheme next installment (12th installment) is going to credit to the farmers bank  account by 1st September 2022.

According to the rule set by government of India, under this scheme, the first installment is given to the farmers between April and July, the second installment is given between August and November and The money for the third installment is transferred between December and March.

PM-KISAN: 12th Installment: Steps to check your name in the new beneficiary list

Finally, find your name in the PM Kisan Status 2022 List of your area by clicking on the ‘Get Report’ button. If your name is included in the list, you will benefit from the 12th installment under this scheme. If your name is not included, then apply for it ASAP.

In this way, one can check the Beneficiary List.

PM-KISAN: How To Check Pm Kisan Status 2022?

If You Want To Check Pm Kisan Status And Pm Kisan Beneficiary Status, Then You Can Check Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Beneficiary Status In 4 Easy Steps, Follow The Steps Given Below To Check Kisan Samman Beneficiary Status.

  • 1. Search Pm Kisan In Google.
  • 3. Scroll Down & Click On Beneficiary Status.
  • 4. Enter Your Aadhar Number & Click On Get Data.

PM-KISAN: eKYC Mandatory Norm

As per the website of PM Kisan, eligible individuals under the scheme need to compulsorily follow the eKYC norm. “eKYC is mandatory for Pm Kisan Registered Farmers. OTP Based eKYC is available on Pm Kisan Portal or nearest CSC centres may be contacted for Biometric based eKYC. Deadline of eKYC for all the PMKISAN beneficiaries has been extended till 31st July 2022”, says the official website.UPDATES

PM-KISAN: Steps to complete PM Kisan Yojana KYC process online.

PM-KISAN: Steps to complete the PM Kisan Yojana KYC process offline?

PM-KISAN: State Wise Status

State Wise Direct LinkState namesLink to Check (Online Portal)Andaman – NicobarClick HereAndra PradeshClick HereArunachal PradeshClick HereAssamClick HereBiharClick HereChandigarhClick HereCHHATTISGARHClick HereDadra – Nagar HaveliClick HereDaman – DiuClick HereDelhiClick HereGoaClick HereGujaratClick HereHaryanaClick HereHimachal PradeshClick HereJammu & KashmirClick HereJharkhandClick HereKarnatakaClick HereKeralaClick HereMadhya PradeshClick HereMaharashtraClick HereManipurClick HereMizoramClick HereNagalandClick HereOrissaClick HerePondicherryClick HerePunjabClick HereRajasthanClick HereSikkimClick HereTamilnaduClick HereTelanganaClick HereTripuraClick HereUttaranchalClick HereUttar PradeshClick HereWest BengalClick Here


Leave a Comment